CSR Team

CSR Development Committee

Name Designation
Shri D. Mahanta Independent Director, NALCO
Committee Members
Shri S. Sankararaman Independent Director, NALCO
Shri M. Sahu Independent Director, NALCO
Smt. Kiran Ghai Sinha Independent Director, NALCO
Shri N.N. Sharma Independent Director, NALCO
Shri V. Balasubramanyam Director (Production), NALCO
Shri B. K. Thakur Director (HR), NALCO
Shri S. Patra Director (Finance), NALCO
CSR Cell
Shri S.K.Satapathy General Manager(CSR,Trg &Contract)
Shri A.N. Mishra General Manager (T&C,CSR)
Shri S.K. Behera Asst General Manager ( CSR)
Shri C.R. Bisoi Sr. Manager ( CSR)
Shri R.Mishra Manager (CSR)
Sri B.K.Pratap Manager (CSR)

Nalco Foundation: Board of Trustees

Name Designation
Dr. Tapan Kumar Chand Chairman-cum-Managing Director, NALCO
Shri B. K. Thakur Director (HR), NALCO
Shri S. Patra Director (Finance), NALCO
Shri R. C. Panda, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary, Ministry of Heavy Industries & Public, Enterprises, Government of India
Shri J.K.Mohapatra, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Chief Secretary, Odisha & Ex-Secretary, Ministry of Rural Development, GOI
Chief Coordination Officer Shri A.N.Mishra,General Manager (T&C,CSR),NALCO
Chief Operating Officer Shri S.C.Ray, Nalco foundation
Secretary Shri N.K. Mohanty, DGM (Company Secretary)NALCO
Treasurer Shri S. Dash, AGM (Finance), NALCO
Dy. Treasurer Shri K.C.Panda,Manager(Fin),NALCO