BOARD LEVEL SUB-COMMITTEES OF NALCO W.E.F. 01.04.2025

Name of Committee	Composition	Name of Committee	Composition
1) AUDIT COMMITTEE	 Shri Patel Sanjaykumar - Chairman Dr. Ajay Narang Ms. Trupti K. Patel Director (Commercial) Director (Production) Director (Finance) - Special Invitee 	2) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTTEE	 Ms. Trupti K. Patel - Chairperson Shri Patel Sanjaykumar Dr. Ajay Narang Director (Finance) - Invitee Director (HR) - Invitee
3) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	 Ms. Trupti K. Patel - Chairperson Shri Patel Sanjaykumar Director (Finance) Director (Commercial) Director (HR) 	4) CSR & SUSTAINABILITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	 Shri Patel Sanjaykumar - Chairman Ms. Trupti K. Patel Dr. Ajay Narang - Invitee Director (Finance) Director (HR) Director (Production)
5) TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE	 Dr. Ajay Narang - Chairman Shri Patel Sanjaykumar Director (Commercial) Director (Production) Director (P&T) 	6) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	 Dr. Ajay Narang - Chairman Ms. Trupti K. Patel Director (Finance) Director (P&T) Director (Production)
7) HR COMMITTEE	 Dr. Ajay Narang - Chairman Shri Patel Sanjaykumar Director (Commercial) Director (Production) Director (HR) 	8) ETHICS AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE	 Shri Vivek Kr. Bajpai - Chairman Ms. Trupti K. Patel Dr. Ajay Narang Director (Finance) Director (Commercial) Director (HR)
9) COD FOR PROJECTS & NEW VENTURES	 CMD Shri Vivek Kr. Bajpai Director (Finance) Director (Commercial) Director (Production) Director (P&T) 	10) SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE	 Director (Production) Director (P&T) Director (HR) Director (Finance) Director (Commercial)
